IPL Awards 2023 Winners List with Price, Indian Premier League Prize Money List

IPL Awards 2023 Winners List with Price, Indian Premier League Prize Money List: You are heartily welcome on our page, keep your affection on hindiprocess.com like this. We also express our heartfelt gratitude to our regular viewers. As you all know, our youth have a lot of love for cricket. There is a lot of inclination towards cricket among the youth and this blog is very beneficial for cricket lovers.

Under this, we will discuss in detail the award list of IPL cricket 2023.  Under this article we are going to elucidate in a detailed manner about IPL Awards 2023 Winners List with Price, Indian Premier League Prize Money List. For acquiring complete information, stay tuned with us.

IPL Awards 2023 Winners List

After an incredible journey, the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023 finally came to an end with Chennai Super Kings (CSK) equaling Mumbai Indians’ record of most wins in the T20 tournament. In each season, this year too several awards were given after the conclusion of the tournament.

IPL Awards 2023 Winners List with Price, Indian Premier League Prize Money List

These not only include winner and runner-up awards, but also a recognition for individual talents such as the Orange Cap for the leading run-scorer in IPL 2023, the Purple Cap for the leading wicket-taker in the competition, the IPL Emerging Player of the Year  The Year Award, IPL Emerging Player Award and Catch of the Tournament, etc.  Here in this article, we will have a look at the complete list of IPL Award Winners for the 2023 season.

Key Highlights – IPL Awards 2023 Winners List with Price & Money List

Article for IPL Awards 2023 Winners List with Price, Indian Premier League Prize Money List
IPL Indian Premier League
Year 2023
Theme Winners list
Winner Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
Runners up Gujarat Titans (GT)
Third place Mumbai Indians (MI)
Fourth Place Lucknow SuperGiants (LSG)
Best Venue Eden Gardens and Wankhede Stadium
Fair Play Award Delhi Capitals (DC)
Highest Run Scorer Shubhman Gill (GT) – 890 runs
Leading Wicket Taker Mohammed Shami (GT) – 28 wickets
Super strike Glenn Maxwell
Game Changer Shubhman Gill
Most Valuable asset Shubhman Gill
Longest six award Faf du Plessis (115m)
Catch of the tournament award Rashid Khan
Emerging player Yashasvi Jaiswal
Official Website Click Here
Post Category IPL Award List | Sports

Indian Premier League (IPL 2023): Prize Money List

Here is the list of IPL Awards 2023 prize money, which are mentioned below:

  1. CSK (winner)- Rs. 20 crore
  2. GT (Runners up)- Rs. 12.5 crore
  3. Yashasvi Jaiswal (Emerging player)- Rs. 10 lac
  4. Glenn Maxwell (RCB)- Rs. 10 lac
  5. Shubhman Gill (Game Changer, Most Valuable player, highest run scorer, Most four)- Rs. 10 lac for each achievement. He also achieved the orange cap for most runs.
  6. Faf du Plessis (Longest six )- Rs. 10 lac
  7. Rashid Khan (catch of the season)- Rs. 10 lac
  8. Delhi Capitals ( fair play award)- Rs. 10 lac
  9. Mohammed Shami (Most wicket)- Rs. 10 lac. He also got a purple cap.
  10. Eden Gardens and Wankhede Stadium (best pitch and ground of the season)- Rs. 50 lac.

IPL 2023 Final Match (GT VS CSK)

The MS Dhoni-led side registered a thrilling last-ball win over Gujarat Titans (GT) at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad in a rain-affected match, which was scheduled to start on Sunday (May 28) but got washed out by then.  Done, it was the early hours of a Tuesday.  CSK won the toss and asked Hardik Pandya-led Gujarat Titans (GT) to bat first, who posted 214/4 in 20 overs courtesy of Sai Sudarshan’s 47-ball 96.

In the run chase, as predicted by CSK captain Dhoni, the rain came and Chennai was given a revised target of 171 runs in 15 overs. While the innings of Devon Conway (47 off 25 balls), Ruturaj Gaikwad (26 off 16 balls), Shivam Dubey (32 off 21 balls), Ajinkya Rahane (27 off 13 balls) and Ambati Rayudu (19 off 8 balls)  Kept CSK in the run chase.  Eventually, 10 runs were needed off the last two balls and Ravindra Jadeja was on strike.  The southpaw hit a six and a four off Mohit Sharma to help his team register a historic win and end on 6 for 15.

I hope you got proper information from this article, keep visiting our page for more information, and do give your feedback through comments. It would be really helpful for us, so I can come up with more interesting and catchy articles, which would illuminate you with the light of knowledge.

About The Author

Author at PubDelight

I am passionate for Movies and Web Series, Love to write about Entertainment Buzz. Working with PubDelight since last 2 years, fluent in Hindi and English.

You can reach me via Email at [email protected]

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top