Filmfare Awards 2023 Winners List, Full List of 68th Hyundai Filmfare Award Winner Names

Filmfare Awards 2023 Winners List, Full List of 68th Hyundai Filmfare Award Winner Names: You are heartily welcome on our page, keep your affection on like this. We also express our heartfelt gratitude to our regular viewers. As you all know, our youth have a lot of love for cinema. If you are a lover of cinema, you will be very much inclined towards Filmfare Awards.

Most importantly, every cinema lover is interested to know the complete details of the Filmfare Awards.  So in this article, we will discuss the Filmfare Awards in detail.  Overall we are going to elucidate all the aspects related to the Filmfare Awards 2023 Winners List, a Full List of 68th Hyundai Filmfare Award Winner Names. For acquiring complete information, stay tuned with us.

About Filmfare Awards 2023 Winners List

The Filmfare Awards were first instituted in 1954.  Since then, it has become an important part of the Indian film business. The Filmfare Awards ceremony is held in Mumbai.  It was attended by some of the leading names in the Indian film industry.  Here you will get the complete list of winners of the Filmfare Awards 2023.  Here you are provided with complete details about the 68th Filmfare Awards 2023 Winners List.  For this, read the article till the end.

Filmfare Awards 2023 Winners List, Full List of 68th Hyundai Filmfare Award Winner Names

The 68th Hyundai Filmfare Awards 2023 was held last night at Jio Convention Centre, BKC, Mumbai.  Alia Bhatt, Rekha, Kajol, Ayushmann Khurrana, Vicky Kaushal, and many other big celebs attended the award night hosted by Salman Khan and Maniesh Paul.  As we all know Brahmastra Part One: Shiva, The Kashmir Files, Jugjag Jeeyo, Badhaai Do and many other movies of 2022 were in the race to win the black woman.  And after a long time, we have finally come to know about the winners of the Filmfare Awards 2023.

The Filmfare Awards are one of India’s primogenial and most admired film awards, offered yearly by The Times Group. To honor both creative and technical brilliance in the Hindi film business. The awards were first introduced in 1954, making them one of the primogenial film awards in India. The opening ceremony was held in Mumbai, and the awards were launched to honor films released in the years 1952 and 1953. The primary Filmfare Award for Best Film went to Do Bigha Zamin. Bimal Roy directed the film. Dilip Kumar won the Best Actor award for his presentation in the film Daag. Meena Kumari won Best Actress for her role in the film Baiju Bawra. Naushad Ali won the Best Music Director award for Baiju Bawra.

68th Hyundai Filmfare Awards Winner Names – Overview

Article for Filmfare Awards 2023 Winners List, Full List of 68th Hyundai Filmfare Award Winner Names
First institute 1954
Awards held Mumbai
Venue Jio Convention Centre, BKC
Edition However, the 69th Edition
Nominated Categories Hence, the best actor, actresses, and others
Year 2023
Official Website Click Here
Post Category Award List

Telecast of Filmfare Awards:  Motor India offers the 68th Filmfare Awards 2023 as the Label Partner, Destination Partner Maharashtra Tourism. The award show will be broadcast on 28th April 2023 on Colors TV. The show was Co-presented by Vimal Elaichi.

Check the Full List of the 68th Hyundai Filmfare Award 2023 Winner Names

Best Actor in a supporting role Anil Kapoor for Jug-Jug Jiyo
Best Actress in a supporting role Sheeba Chaddha for Badhaai Do
Best Music Album Pritam for Brahmastra part one: Shiva
Best Lyrics Amitabh Bachchan for Kesariya
Best Playback Singer (Male) Arijit Singh for Kesariya
Best Playback Singer (Female) Kavita Seth for Rangisari
Best Debut Director Jaspal Singh Sandhu and Rajeev Barwal for Vadh
Best Debut (Male), (Female) Ankush Gedam, Andrea Kevichusa
Best Production Designer Subrata Chakraborty and Amit Ray
Best Sound Design Bishwadeep Dipak Chatterjee
Best VFX DNEG, Redfin
Lifetime achievement award Prem Chopra
Upcoming Music Talent RD Burman
Best Dialogue Prakash Kapadia and Utakarshini Vashishtha
Best Screenplay and Story Akshat Ghildial, Suman Adhikary, Harshvardhan Kulkarni
Best Action Parvez Sheikh
Best Background Score Sanchit Balhara and Ankit Balhara
Best Choreography Kruti Mahesh
Best Cinematographer Sudeep Chatterjee

I hope you got proper information from this article, keep visiting our page for more information, and do give your feedback through comments. It would be really helpful for us, so I can come up with more interesting and catchy articles, which would illuminate you with the light of knowledge.

About The Author

Author at PubDelight

I am passionate for Movies and Web Series, Love to write about Entertainment Buzz. Working with PubDelight since last 2 years, fluent in Hindi and English.

You can reach me via Email at [email protected]

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top